Events

Private Sector Partners

Web

Web

Web

Visit our Annual Platinum & Gold Partners and Event Sponsors at the Product Showcase Reception on November 2, 2013 from 6:00 – 8:00 pm.

Event Sponsors

cableintheclassroom

Frank Gallagher
Executive Director
fgallagher@ciconline.org
Company Website: www.ciconline.org

Cable in the Classroom (CIC) is the national education foundation of the cable industry. Working in partnership with, and on behalf of, the National Cable & Telecommunications Association (NCTA) and our cable industry partners, CIC advocates digital citizenship and the visionary, sensible and effective use of media in homes, schools, and communities.


Copia_Logo-PMS

Sam Frommer
Designer
sam.frommer@thecopia.com

Ben Lowinger
CEO
blowinger@thecopia.com

Company Website: www.thecopia.com

Copia is a digital platform designed to help teachers align their instruction to the Common Core Standards. Placing the text at the center of instruction, Copia enables teachers to unlock the power of technology, infuse digital media into their classroom, and provide a centralized location for a digital content


edupath-logo-ORANGE_80

Michael Weiler
CEO
michael@edupath.com

Robert Smith
School Partnership Director
robert@edupath.com

Company Website: www.edupath.com

Edupath provides access to effective test prep and college tools through personalized apps. We facilitate parent & educator engagement through online analytics. Flexible enough for individual students or districts serving thousands, our apps are easier to administer than any other test-prep program.


exploros_375X100

Yoel Givol
COO
yoel.givol@exploros.com

Bradley Heilman
CEO
bradley.heilman@exploros.com

Company Website: www.exploros.com

Exploros is designed from the ground up to streamline the way instruction works in the face-to-face, blended or virtual 1:1 tablet classroom—around the teacher-student relationship, collaboration, peer learning, and data. Your content, upgraded to learning experiences for the 1:1 classroom.


Fundsforlearning600dpi

John D. Harrington
Chief Executive Officer
jharrington@fundsforlearning.com

Peter Kaplan
Client Solutions, Executive
pkaplan@fundsforlearning.com

Orin Heend
Legal Counsel
oheend@fundsforlearning.com

Company Website: www.fundsforlearning.com

Funds For Learning® is a professional firm specializing in the federal E-rate funding program. Founded in 1997, our mission is to provide high-quality E-rate consulting and support services and to serve as an advocate for E-rate program participants.


Basic CMYK

Patrick Devanney
Regional Director
Patrick.devanney@inbloom.org

Katherine DuBose
Regional Director
katherine.dubose@inbloom.org


infosnap_rms-white-bkgd-for-web

Karin Holtz
Director of Business Development and Sales
marketing@infosnap.com

Noel Johnson
Marketing Director
Noel@infosnap.com

Company Website: www.infosnap.com

infosnap, inc. is the leading provider of cloud-based registration management systems, including online application, admissions, school choice/lottery, student enrollment and registration, and staff registration, designed specifically for Pre K-12 schools.


intEDU_rgb_68

Steve Andrews
US Intel Teach Manager
Intel Innovation in Education (division)
Company Website: www.intel.com/education

In our increasingly global economy, Intel recognizes that curiosity, critical thinking and a strong foundation in math and science are necessary for tomorrow’s workforce. That’s why Intel gets directly involved in education programs, policy advocacy and technology access efforts that enable today’s youth to develop skills they need to be the innovators of tomorrow. For example, the Intel Teach program, found at www.intel.com/teachers, has helped K-12 educators around the world integrate technology into their classrooms. Additionally, Intel hosts the K-12 Computing Blueprint at www.k12blueprint.com, an online resource offering planning tools for education leaders to effectively implement technology initiatives.


LP Logo for Print

Rich Dixon
Director of Strategic Relationships
rich@lessonplanet.com

Jennifer Gibson
Director of Educational Resources
jenniferg@lessonplanet.com

Company Website: www.lessonplanet.com

Lesson Planet (www.lessonplanet.com) is the leading online curriculum search solution for PreK-12 educators. Founded by educators in 1999, the company is committed to helping teachers be great teachers. Our award-winning search engine enables teachers to easily search more than 400,000 teacher-reviewed.


mytonomy_375X100

Vinay Bhargava
CEO & Co-founder
vinay@mytonomy.com

Erica Estrada-Liou
Product Manager
erica@mytonomy.com

Company Website: http://mytonomy.com/

Mytonomy is a video based, near-peer advising system for college and career counseling. Built to harness the power of storytelling, high school alumni, educators, and industry leaders can contribute localized wisdom to help current students. Launching to all high schools in a top state! Web+mobile.


Optimum Solutions_Tag_

Mike Richez
Executive Vice President
Michel.Richez@oscworld.com

Rachel Koenke
Director of Operations
Rachel.Koenke@oscworld.com

Company Website: www.oscworld.com

Optimum Solutions’ electronic scoring system enables districts to score & input data from standardized exams directly into computers, streamlining State reporting & making scores immediately available to administrators. The OSC suite of applications are customizable to manage all aspects of scoring.

LEADERSHIP - TECHNOLOGY - INNOVATION - LEARNING
© 2017 SETDA, All Rights Reserved Privacy Policy